Troop 9 meets weekly at Holy Cross Church, typically from 7-8:30pm on Mondays in the Parish Center at 407 West Clark Street in Champaign.

For more information about the Troop, our activities, or to join, contact our Scoutmaster using the link below.


Senior Patrol Leader
Kaleb R.
                  Henry K. (Assistant)

Patrol Leaders
Elite G.O.A.T. Force: Duncan O.
                                              Ann L. (Assistant)
Golden Guinea Pigs: Nathan S.
                                              Tim F. (Assistant)

Troop Positions
Chaplain’s Aide: Nick U.
Den Chief: Vacant
Librarian: Sam E.
OA Rep.: Vacant
Quartermaster: Vacant
Scribe: Makenna W.
Webmaster: Wil K.

Brent West (contact)

Assistant Scoutmasters
Mike Clapper
Brett Ritter
Charles Walters
Amanda West

Officers, Chairs, and Coordinators
Chartered Organization Rep.: John Farney
Committee Chair: Nate Oliveira (contact)
Committee: Anthony Frasca, Chris Lehmann, Jim Linnenburger
Committee Secretary: Amanda West
Treasurer: Jim Linnenburger
Advancement Chair: Mike Clapper (contact)
Outdoor Activities Coordinator: Dave Unger
Religious Emblems Coordinator: Karen Easton
Equipment Coordinator: Vacant
Membership Coordinator: Vacant
Event Planner: Vacant
Training Coordinator: Vacant
Technology Coordinator: Vacant
Merit Badge Seminar: Vacant (contact)